Chubby Chicks Club

613DzCcbABL._SX260_Chubby Chicks Club Series

Chubby Chicks Box Set – includes the first three books of the Bestselling Cozy Mystery Series


Dying For Dinner Rolls - Book 1

Murderous Muffins – Book 2

Homicide By Hamlet - Book 3

Killing With Kings – Book 4 – Coming Soon

Puzzled By Purple – Book 5 – Coming Soon

Dying for Dinner Rolls Review

“Great story. It is a fast read. I finished it in two days and would recommend it to anyone, who likes a good mystery. ” Linda, Amazon Reviewer.

“Lois Lavrisa has done it again. Her humorous ensemble of characters carries readers away in this first volume of her new cozy mystery series. Delightful escape fiction.” Nancy Brandon, Author

Murderous Muffins Review

“Murderous Muffins is a hit! Lois Lavrisa writes smart, fun, page-turning fiction.” Andrea Domanski, Author of The Omega Group Series